Get Daily Email Update

How to Contact Us

Philipstown.info and The Paper
69 Main St.
Cold Spring, NY 10516
845.809.5584

Press releases: news@philipstown.info
Events: calendar@philipstown.info
Art news: arts@philipstown.info
Letters: editor@philipstown.info

Deadlines
Editorial and Calendar: Tuesday, 5 p.m.
Ads: Tuesday, Noon.

Publisher
Gordon Stewart

Managing Editor
Kevin E. Foley
editor@philipstown.info

News Editor
Liz Schevtchuk Armstrong
news@philipstown.info

Arts/Feature Editor
Alison Rooney
arts@philipstown.info

Sports Editor
Katie Scanlon
sports@philipstown.info

Senior Correspondent
Michael Turton

Layout Editors
Kate Vikstrom
Dana Wigdor

Calendar Editor
calendar@philipstown.info

Reporters
Mary Ann Ebner
Pete Smith
Sommer Hixson
Ron Soodalter

Photographer
Maggie Benmour

Website Editor
tech@philipstown.info

Copy Editor
Mary Ann Ebner

Advertising Director
Michele Gedney
ads@philipstown.info
Click for ad specs